MEET THE TEAM

OWNER


Ian Briggs
ian@hpm.co.za
082 561 2435

REGIONS


Ian Briggs
Puma
Limpopo
ian@hpm.co.za
082 561 2435
Ansa Treurnicht
Vaal & Noord- Vrystaat
ansa@hpmvaal.co.za
082 898 8155
Bridgette Pieterse
Eastern Cape
hpmzulu@mplanet.co.za
082 782 7090
Dr Francois Neethling
KZN
fneeth@mweb.co.za
083 709 9919
Gerhard Coetzee
Lowveld
admin@hpmlowveld.co.za
082 378 9197
Hannelien Somers
Lowveld
admin@hpmlowveld.co.za
082 378 9197
Heinrich Koen
JHB
hpmeastrand@gmail.com
079 888 8337
Jacques Helberg
PTA
jacques@hpm.co.za
072 093 5043
Michelle Cope Morgan
Border
border@hpm.co.za
083 228 5402
Nick Lamprecht
Witbank
hpmwitbank@gmail.com
082 902 6509
Ockie Barnard
Noord Kaap /Vrystaat
ockie@redt.co.za
082 802 8203
Rory Heather-Clark
Wes-Kaap
rory_hpm@h-c.co.za
083 450 0044
Tania Rademan
Noord Wes
radies@vodamail.co.za
082 825 7520
Jackie von Brandis
SWD
jackie@hpm.co.za
073 347 7514

BRANCHES


Ockie Barnard
Kalahari
ockie@redt.co.za
082 802 8203
Tania Rademan
Platinum
Wesrand
radies@vodamail.co.za
082 825 7520
Heinrich Koen
Oos-Rand
Goldenlake
Gold Reef
Carpe Diem
hpmeastrand@gmail.com
079 888 8337
Jacques Helberg
Alber Rand
Limpopo
Jakaranda
jacques@hpm.co.za
072 093 5043
Michelle Cope Morgan
Border
border@hpm.co.za
083 228 5402
Bridgette Pieterse
Eastern Cape
hpmzulu@mplanet.co.za
082 782 7090
Gerhard Coetzee
Lowveld
admin@hpmlowveld.co.za
082 378 9197
Hannelien Somers
Lowveld
admin@hpmlowveld.co.za
082 378 9197
Nick Lamprecht
Witbank
hpmwitbank@gmail.com
082 902 6509
Rory Heather-Clark
Durbanville
rory_hpm@h-c.co.za
083 450 0044
Jackie von Brandis
Seaview
jackie@hpm.co.za
073 347 7514
Denise Bornman
Vaalrivier
Goudveld
humanpm@mweb.co.za
082 562 5824
Ryno Germishuys
Magalies
hpmmagalies@gmail.com
076 783 7386
Dirk Schutte
Pietermaritzburg
info@hpm-pmb.co.za
072 646 4455
Grant Bentz

South Coast

granthpm@gmail.com
076 963 4793
Linda Nicholson
Zululand
zululand@hpmkzn.co.za
082 979 2411
Ian Briggs
Puma
Limpopo
ian@hpm.co.za
082 561 2435
Beatrix Bird

Durban South

hpmdbnsouth@iafrica.com
071 354 8298